Photobombed on iPhriday

I’ve been out exploring our new, new home in Silicon Valley – last week we moved south from Redwood City to Mountain View cutting Joel’s commute time in half. After dropping the Honda at the dealership for some spa time I went exploring on my bike.

I came upon a di Suvero sculpture and was photo bombed.

disuvero

The Sieve of Eratosthenes by Mark di Suvero

 

Again with the photo bomb!

calder

Le Faucon (The Falcon) 1963 by Alexander Calder

 

Is it possible to get away?

ginnever

Luna Moth Walk I, 1982 by Charles Ginnever

 

Apparently not.

wires

Mozart I 1982 by Kenneth Snelson

 

Getting even trickier…

fountain

Shumway Fountain (Red Loop) by James Reeves and Peter Walker

 

I finally had to give in!

tree

Happy Holidays from the Nomads

(and the Hoover Tower on the Stanford campus).

 

 

 

 

Thanks to graydaysandcoffee for creating iPhriday showcasing phone photos and we look forward to her return after a blog break.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

