iPhriday & Weekly Photo Challenge: Mirror

For this week’s iPhriday I am using the Weekly Photo Challenge subject of mirror.

While perusing some of the other WPC posts I came across one featuring Lake Calhoun / Bde Maka Ska in Minneapolis. I have been spending a lot of time while we are living just across the street from the lake this summer.

Perhaps blogger indahs and I have crossed paths while snapping pix of lake reflections.

 

Skyline Reflections

One of my favorite views of the downtown skyline

 

SUP Reflections

Calm water today for the paddlers

 

Dinghy Reflections

Not much sailing action today

 

Harriet Reflections

This is actually Lake Harriet part of Minneapolis’ Chain of Lakes

 

 

Thanks to graydaysandcoffee for creating iPhriday showcasing phone photos.

 

 

 

 

 

 

